St. Elizabeth of the Trinity Parish
6020 W. Ardmore Avenue
Chicago, IL 60646
773-763-8228

Parish Staff

Rev. Michael Grisolano
Pastor

773-763-8228
mgrisolano@archchicago.org

Click to See More About Father Grisolano

Rev. Christopher Landfried
Associate Pastor

773-763-8228 
clandfried@archchicago.org

Click to See More About Father Landfried

Rev. Daniel P. McCarthy
Pastor Emeritus

773-763-8228 

                      

Deacon Gregory Bzdon
Permanent Deacon

773-763-8228
gbzdon@archchicago.org
Deacon Steven Wagner
Deacon JOSE ADAN BERNABE

Click to See More ABOUT DEACON JOSE
Mr. Jim Madura
Pastoral Minister / Bulletin Editor
773-763-8228
jmadura@archchicago.org

Click to See More About Mr. Madura

Ms. Kathleen Driscoll
Director of Children’s Faith Formation

773-763-8228
kadriscoll@archchicago.org

Click to See More About Ms. Driscoll

Ms. Lisa Keeney
PARISH Operations Director

773-763-8228
lkeeney@archchicago.org

Click to See More About Ms. Keeney

Dr. Kristine Hillmann
School Principal
773-763-8228
K.Hillmann@stelizabethtrinityschool.org

Click to See More About Dr. Hillmann

Mark Wozniczka
Music Director

773-763-8228
mwozniczka@archchicago.org

Click to See More About Mr. Wozniczka

Kathy O’Sullivan
Administrative Assistant
773-763-8228
Email Kathy O’Sullivan

Click to See More About Kathy

Mr. Mike Wuich
Youth Activity Coordinator
773-763-8228
M.Wuich@stelizabethtrinityschool.org

Click to See More About Mr. Wuich