St. Elizabeth of the Trinity Parish
6020 W. Ardmore Avenue
Chicago, IL 60646
773-763-8228

Parish Staff

Rev. Michael Grisolano
Pastor

773-763-8228
mgrisolano@archchicago.org

Click to See More About Father Grisolano

Rev. LEO SEPULVEDA
Associate Pastor

773-763-8228 
LSEPULVEDA@archchicago.org

Click to See More About Father Sepulveda

Rev. Daniel P. McCarthy
Pastor Emeritus

773-763-8228 

                      

Deacon Gregory Bzdon
Permanent Deacon

773-763-8228
gbzdon@archchicago.org
Deacon Steven Wagner
Deacon JOSE ADAN BERNABE

Click to See More ABOUT DEACON JOSE
Mr. Jim Madura
Pastoral Minister / Bulletin Editor
773-763-8228
jmadura@archchicago.org

Click to See More About Mr. Madura

Mrs. ASHLEY GUINN
DIRECTOR – EVANGELIZATION & MINISTRY

773-763-8228
aguinn@archchicago.org

Click to See Mrs. Guinn’s Biography

Mr. Mike Gies
Director of Parish Operations

773-763-8228
mgies@archchicago.org
Mrs. Peggy Bradley
COORDINATOR OF RELIGIOUS EDUCATION

773-763-8228
pbradley@archchicago.org

Click Here to Read Peggy’s Bio

Mr. Mark Wozniczka
Music Director

773-763-8228
mwozniczka@archchicago.org

Click to See More About Mr. Wozniczka

Ms. Kathy O’Sullivan
Administrative Assistant
773-763-8228
kosullivan@archchicago.org

Click to See More About Kathy

Mrs. Gigi Aguilar
Administrative Assistant
773-763-8228
guaguilar@archchicago.org

Click to See More About Kathy

Mrs. DONNA KAY
BOOKKEEPER
773-763-8228
D.KAY@ARCHCHICAGO.org

Click to See More About Donna Kay

Dr. Kristine Hillmann
School Principal
773-763-8228
K.Hillmann@stelizabethtrinityschool.org

Click to See More About Dr. Hillmann